Baxter County Budget Committee to meet Thursday

The Baxter County Budget Committee will Thursday afternoon, beginning at 4:30, in the 3rd floor conference room of the Courthouse. Items on the meeting's agenda include a treasurer’s report on revenues from Baxter County Treasurer Jenay Mize. The board will also have a review and discussion of the preliminary 2018 budgets. Paul Bayless from the Public Defender’s Office, John Harding of the Building and Grounds Department and Baxter County Collector Teresa Smith are on the agenda.J.P. Budget Committee members are Tink Albright, Edna Fusco, Neal Pendergrass, Gary Smith and Lucille Soltysik.

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI