2017 Mountain Home Pilots announce post-season awards

(Pictured left to right Coach Eddie Elliot, 2017 Hayden Padgett Award Winner Gray Padgett and Coach Joe Arki)

Hayden Padgett Award.   – This award is the top honor of Mountain Home Pilots. This award is given to the MH Pilot that exhibits Leadership, Faith, and perseverance on and off the football field. This year's winner is Gray Padgett.

Other awards:

6th grade:
Defensive MVP - Justin Rula
Offensive MVP - Julian Cardenas
Most Improved - Connor Perez
Leadership - DL Thomas
Teammate - Graham Cullipher
Mountain Home Pilot - Landon Peeples
Co Pilot - Katrina Reese

5th grade:
Defensive MVP - Tate Uchtman & Ethan Diggs
Offensive MVP - Noah McKay
Most Improved - Jordan Morris & Brenton Setzer
Leadership - Jaxon Due
Teammate - Kolton Darnell
Mountain Home Pilot - Jordan Corbett
Co Pilot - Bryan Corbett & Eric Setzer

3rd & 4th grades:
Defensive MVP - Blake Vacco
Offensive MVP - Reif Murray
Most Improved - Noah Ferguson & Colt Crownover
Leadership - Kaden Andrews
Teammate - Caden Delsoto
Mountain Home Pilot - Kyle McBride & Brendan Arki
Co Pilot - Christian Setzer & Brody Blagg

Dance Personality - Camila Carbajal
Self Esteem - Tayla Peterson
Compassion - Sierra DiGiacomo
Positive Attitude - Trinity Denton
Spirit - Jazzlyn Beard
Leadership - Carly Pittman
Mountain Home Pilot - September Enquist
Ambition - Phenix Beard
Willingness - Elena Hernandez

Teammate award is voted by the players and given to the best teammate
Co-Pilot Award iss the Parent that was voted by parents and coaching staff that helped out the team.
Mountain Home Pilot Award is the player that best exhibits leadership, good grades, and respect on and off the field

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI