February 6, 2016
5:39 am
Rain: 7am to 7am: .00"  Month: .28”  Year: 1.52"  |  Recorded temps:  High: 46  Low: 24
 
Meet The Staff
Bob Knight
General Manager &
KTLO-FM Morning Show Host
bob@ktlo.com
 
Monte Manchester
KTLO-AM Morning Show Host
monte@ktlo.com
 
Brad Haworth
Operations Manager, Sports Director
& The Boot Morning Show Host
brad@ktlo.com
bio
 
Sonny Elliott
News Director
sonny@ktlo.com
Tim Tibbs
Production Manager
& Host of the Trading Post
tim@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp
Sports Department
matt@ktlo.com
bio
Debby Stannuch
News Department &
Host of The Talk of the Town
debby@ktlo.com
Philip Launius
News Department
philip@ktlo.com
Grant Hill
News Department
grant@ktlo.com
Dakota Flores
News Department
dakota@ktlo.com
Sue Knight
Business Office
sue@ktlo.com
Danny Ward
Station Manager
danny@ktlo.com
Heather Loftis
Corporate Sales Manager
heather@ktlo.com
bio
Robin Hawkins
Assistant Sales Manager
Advertising/Sales Department
robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight
Advertising/Sales Department
linda@ktlo.com
Kapra Stuffelbeam
Advertising/Sales Department
kapra@ktlo.com

 
Amanda Melton
Advertising/ Sales Department
Amanda@ktlo.com
 
Patty Sindlinger
Traffic/Business Office
patty@ktlo.com
Michelle Bridges
Traffic/Business Office
michelle@ktlo.com
Julie Kauffman
Website & Social Media
Julie@ktlo.com
Jack Fortner
Vicki Garner
Bink