December 10, 2016
12:56 am
Rain: 7am to 7am:  .00"  Month: .71”  Year: 48.93"  |  Recorded temps:  High: 33 Low: 16
 
Meet The Staff
Bob Knight
General Manager &
KTLO-FM Morning Show Host
bob@ktlo.com
 
Brad Haworth
Operations Manager, Sports Director
& The Boot Morning Show Host
brad@ktlo.com
bio
 
Tim Tibbs
Production Manager
& Host of the Trading Post
tim@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp
Sports Department
matt@ktlo.com
bio
Debby Stannuch
News Department &
Host of The Talk of the Town
debby@ktlo.com
Philip Launius
News Department
philip@ktlo.com
Erric Totty
News Department
Erric@KTLO.com
Morgan Jenkins
News Department
Morgan@KTLO.com
 
Sue Knight
Business Office
sue@ktlo.com
Danny Ward
Station Manager
danny@ktlo.com
Heather Loftis
Corporate Sales Manager
heather@ktlo.com
bio
Robin Hawkins
Assistant Sales Manager
Advertising/Sales Department
robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight
Advertising/Sales Department
linda@ktlo.com
Kapra Stuffelbeam
Advertising/Sales Department
kapra@ktlo.com

 
Pam Dicks
Advertising/Sales Department
Pam@KTLO.com
Patty Sindlinger
Traffic/Business Office
patty@ktlo.com
Michelle Bridges
Traffic/Business Office
michelle@ktlo.com
Julie Kauffman
Website & Social Media
Julie@ktlo.com
Jack Fortner
Vicki Garner