Contact Us

Station contact information

Shipping & Physical address
Mailing address
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
620 Highway 5 North
Mountain Home, Ar. 72653
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
P.O. Box 2010
Mountain Home, Ar. 72654

 

Phone numbers:

Main number – 870-425-3101

News – 870-425-6397 or 800-876-4998

Contest & Trading Post – 870-425-5522 or 888-884-0364

Pet Review – 425-3101

Fax – 870-424-4314


E-Mail addresses:

KTLO.com:

Brad Haworth – brad@ktlo.com
Rachel Dyess – rachel@ktlo.com

News:

General news – news@ktlo.com
Philip Launius – philip@ktlo.com
Erric Tottty – erric@ktlo.com
Karen Hopper – karen@ktlo.com

Sports:

Brad Haworth – brad@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp matt@ktlo.com

Production:

General production – production@ktlo.com
Kim Szecsi – kim@ktlo.com
Tim Tibbs – tim@ktlo.com

Advertising/Sales:

Sales Manager – Heather Loftis – heather@ktlo.com
Robin Hawkins – robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight – linda@ktlo.com
Kapra Stuffelbeam – kapra@ktlo.com

Station Management and Personnel:

General Manager – Bob Knight – bob@ktlo.com
Station Manager – Danny Ward – danny@ktlo.com
Sales Manager – Heather Loftis – heather@ktlo.com
Operations Manager – Brad Haworth – brad@ktlo.com
Traffic Director – Patty Sindlinger – patty@ktlo.com
Sue Knight – sue@ktlo.com
Michelle Bridges – michelle@ktlo.com
Gardening in the Ozarks – vicki@ktlo.com
Jack the Car Guy – carguy@ktlo.com