April 24, 2014
8:40 am
RAIN:  7AM to 7AM:  .00"    Month:  4.01”    Year:  10.98”   |  TEMPS:  High: 76  Low: 55
For Your Health
Lance Gram of Mountain Home Acupuncture discusses the benefits of acupuncture treatment.
Air date - Saturday, September 21
Hospice of the Ozarks outreach coordinator Lori Day-Howe and BRMC clinical documentation specialist and R.N. Karen McKaig discuss Karen's challenges of advocating for aging parent and how Hospice was able to assist her family through a difficult time.
Air date - Saturday, September 14
Scott Flippo of Flippo's Carefree Living discusses preparations and options for long term care.
Air date - Saturday, September 7
With Bridge Bash approaching, Katie Shay and Linda Watt of the Food Bank of North Central Arkansas discuss the problem of food insufficiency among local youth.
Air date - Saturday, August 31
Dr. Charles Osgood of Mountain Home Family Chiropractic discusses the many benefits of chiropractic services from relieving pain, to promoting wellness.
Air date - Saturday, August 24
Dr. Stacy Helmert of Helmert Hearing Clinic discusses the latest in hearing technology and what options a patient may have.
Air date - Saturday, August 17
Scott Flippo of Flippo's Carefree Living and First Security Bank trust officer Dan Rankin discuss how to set up a trust and why it's important.
Air date - Saturday, August 10
Phil Frazier and Linda Duren give updates on the Community Paramedics Program which was established earlier this year here in the Twin Lakes area.
Air date - Saturday, August 3, 2013
Greg woods and Lori Day-Howe discuss upcoming events and the philosophy of service that exists among staff and volunteers at Hospice of the Ozarks.
Air date - Saturday, July 27, 2013
Scott Flippo of Flippo's Carefree Living and Arkansas State Representative Kelley Linck continue their discussions on the Affordable Health Care Act.
Air date - Saturday, June 29, 2013