November 23, 2014
5:59 pm
RAIN:  7AM to 7AM:  .78"    Month:  1.85”    Year:  40.87”   |  TEMPS:  High: 55  Low: 50
 
A A A

Contact Us


Station contact information

Shipping & Physical address
Mailing address
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
620 Highway 5 North
Mountain Home, Ar. 72653
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
P.O. Box 2010
Mountain Home, Ar. 72654

 

Phone numbers:

Main number - 870-425-3101

News - 870-425-6397 or 800-876-4998

Contest & Trading Post - 870-425-5522 or 888-884-0364

Pet Review - 425-3101

Fax - 870-424-4314


E-Mail addresses:

KTLO.com:

Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Julie Kauffman - julie@ktlo.com


News:

General news - news@ktlo.com
Richard Hester - richard@ktlo.com
Ray Dean Davis - news@ktlo.com
Philip Launius - news@ktlo.com
Debby Stanuch - debby@ktlo.com
Susan Gregory - susan@ktlo.com


Sports:

Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp - matt@ktlo.com


Production:

General production - production@ktlo.com
Tim Tibbs - tim@ktlo.com


Advertising/Sales:

Sales Manager - Heather Loftis - heather@ktlo.com
Nancy Abney - nancy@ktlo.com
Robin Hawkins - robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight - linda@ktlo.com


Station Management and Personnel:

General Manager - Bob Knight - bob@ktlo.com
Station Manager - Danny Ward - danny@ktlo.com
Operations Manager - Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Traffic Director - Patty Sindlinger - patty@ktlo.com
Monte Manchester - monte@ktlo.com
Sue Knight - sue@ktlo.com
Michelle Talburt - michelle@ktlo.com
Gardening in the Ozarks - vicki@ktlo.com
Jack the Car Guy - carguy@ktlo.com