December 10, 2016
6:44 am
Rain: 7am to 7am:  .00"  Month: .71”  Year: 48.93"  |  Recorded temps:  High: 33 Low: 16
 
A A A

Contact Us


Station contact information

Shipping & Physical address
Mailing address
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
620 Highway 5 North
Mountain Home, Ar. 72653
KTLO, Classic Hits & The Boot
P.O. Box 2010
Mountain Home, Ar. 72654

 

Phone numbers:

Main number - 870-425-3101

News - 870-425-6397 or 800-876-4998

Contest & Trading Post - 870-425-5522 or 888-884-0364

Pet Review - 425-3101

Fax - 870-424-4314


E-Mail addresses:

KTLO.com:

Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Julie Kauffman - julie@ktlo.com


News:

General news - news@ktlo.com
Philip Launius - philip@ktlo.com
Debby Stanuch - debby@ktlo.com




Sports:

Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp - matt@ktlo.com


Production:

General production - production@ktlo.com
Tim Tibbs - tim@ktlo.com


Advertising/Sales:

Sales Manager - Heather Loftis - heather@ktlo.com
Robin Hawkins - robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight - linda@ktlo.com
Kapra Stuffelbeam - kapra@ktlo.com
Pam Dicks - pam@ktlo.com


Station Management and Personnel:

General Manager - Bob Knight
Station Manager - Danny Ward - danny@ktlo.com
Sales Manager - Heather Loftis - heather@ktlo.com
Operations Manager - Brad Haworth - brad@ktlo.com
Traffic Director - Patty Sindlinger - patty@ktlo.com
Sue Knight - sue@ktlo.com
Michelle Bridges - michelle@ktlo.com
Gardening in the Ozarks - vicki@ktlo.com
Jack the Car Guy - carguy@ktlo.com