August 29, 2016
12:26 am
Rain: 7am to 7am: .00"  Month: 6.51”  Year: 39.65"  |  Recorded temps:  High: 88 Low: 71
Meet The Staff
Bob Knight
General Manager &
KTLO-FM Morning Show Host
bob@ktlo.com
 
Brad Haworth
Operations Manager, Sports Director
& The Boot Morning Show Host
brad@ktlo.com
bio
 
Tim Tibbs
Production Manager
& Host of the Trading Post
tim@ktlo.com
Matt Sharp
Sports Department
matt@ktlo.com
bio
Debby Stannuch
News Department &
Host of The Talk of the Town
debby@ktlo.com
Philip Launius
News Department
philip@ktlo.com
Dee Daniels
News Department
Dee@KTLO.com
Bob Daniels
News Department
BobDaniels@KTLO.com
Alex Smith
News Department
Alex@ktlo.com
Dakota Flores
News Department
dakota@ktlo.com
Sue Knight
Business Office
sue@ktlo.com
Danny Ward
Station Manager
danny@ktlo.com
Heather Loftis
Corporate Sales Manager
heather@ktlo.com
bio
Robin Hawkins
Assistant Sales Manager
Advertising/Sales Department
robin@ktlo.com
Linda Knight
Advertising/Sales Department
linda@ktlo.com
Josh Gunter
Advertising/Sales Department
josh@ktlo.com 
Kapra Stuffelbeam
Advertising/Sales Department
kapra@ktlo.com

 
Patty Sindlinger
Traffic/Business Office
patty@ktlo.com
Michelle Bridges
Traffic/Business Office
michelle@ktlo.com
Julie Kauffman
Website & Social Media
Julie@ktlo.com
Jack Fortner
Vicki Garner