April 23, 2014
3:47 pm
RAIN:  7AM to 7AM:  .00"    Month:  4.01”    Year:  10.98”   |  TEMPS:  High: 75  Low: 51
A A A

3A 1-East basketball standings and schedule

Boy's Standings Girl's Standings
Team Conference Overall Tie Points Team Conference Overall Tie Points
Valley Springs 6-0 19-3 41 Bergman 6-1 18-7 55
Mountain View 5-2 10-7 27 Valley Springs 5-1 23-1 43
Flippin 5-3 18-7 37 Melbourne 5-2 11-3 50
Marshall 4-3 10-6 18 Mountain View 4-3 6-7 31
Yellville-Summit 2-5 9-11 13 Flippin 4-4 16-8 38
Melbourne 2-5 4-9 14 Marshall 1-6 1-15 10
Bergman 0-7 9-14 0 Yellville-Summit 0-7 2-12 0
Tuesday, November 26
Valley Springs 75 Flippin 53
Mountain View 54 Melbourne 43
Tuesday, November 26
Valley Springs 51 Flippin 40
Melbourne 44 Mountain View 18
Tuesday, December 3
Flippin 55 Bergman 48
Melbourne 62 Yellville-Summit 49
Tuesday, December 3
Bergman 37 Flippin 30
Melbourne 59 Yellville-Summit 27
Tuesday, December 17
Mountain View 43 Flippin 41
Marshall 61 Melbourne 59
Valley Springs 83 Bergman 75
Tuesday, December 17
Flippin 47 Mountain View 20
Melbourne 64 Marshall 32
Valley Springs 66 Bergman 63
Friday, December 20
Marshall 96 Bergman 85
Friday, December 20
Bergman 55 Marshall 31
Friday, January 3
Flippin 48 Yellville-Summit 24
Valley Springs 77 Melbourne 74 (OT)
Friday, January 3
Flippin 45 Yellville-Summit 11
Valley Springs 51 Melbourne 38
Tuesday, January 7
Marshall 62 Yellville-Summit 59
Valley Springs 53 Mountain View 48
Tuesday, January 7
Marshall 48 Yellville-Summit 25
Mountain View 41 Valley Springs 40
Friday, January 10
Yellville-Summit 67 Bergman 62
Mountain View 44 Marshall 43
Friday, January 10
Bergman 58 Yellville-Summit 17
Mountain View 56 Marshall 31
Saturday, January 11
Mountain View 55 Yellville-Summit 51
Saturday, January 11
Mountain View 55 Yellville-Summit 17
Monday, January 13
Flippin 74 Melbourne 73 (3 OT)
Monday, January 13
Flippin 51 Melbourne 43
Tuesday, January 14
Flippin 73 Marshall 63
Valley Springs 65 Yellville-Summit 54
Mountain View 58 Bergman 53
Tuesday, January 14
Flippin 51 Marshall 28
Valley Springs 55 Yellville-Summit 11
Bergman 59 Mountain View 38
Friday, January 17
Flippin 55 Bergman 30
Yellville-Summit 51 Melbourne 43
Valley Springs 67 Marshall 62
Friday, January 17
Bergman 39 Flippin 34
Melbourne 59 Yellville-Summit 15
Valley Springs 63 Marshall 34
Tuesday, January 21
Melbourne 51 Flippin 47
Mountain View 44 Yellville-Summit 28
Marshall 60 Bergman 57
Tuesday, January 21
Melbourne 57 Flippin 28
Mountain View 48 Yellville-Summit 22
Bergman 63 Marshall 27
Thursday, January 23
Mountain View @ Flippin
Thursday, January 23
Mountain View @ Flippin
Friday, January 24
Marshall @ Melbourne
Bergman @ Valley Springs
Friday, January 24
Marshall @ Melbourne
Bergman @ Valley Springs
Tuesday, January 28
Flippin @ Yellville-Summit
Valley Springs @ Melbourne
Marshall @ Mountain View
Tuesday, January 28
Flippin @ Yellville-Summit
Valley Springs @ Melbourne
Marshall @ Mountain View
Friday, January 31
Yellville-Summit @ Marshall
Melbourne @ Bergman
Mountain View @ Valley Springs
Friday, January 31
Yellville-Summit @ Marshall
Melbourne @ Bergman
Mountain View @ Valley Springs
Tuesday, February 4
Flippin @ Marshall
Valley Springs @ Yellville-Summit
Bergman @ Mountain View
Tuesday, February 4
Flippin @ Marshall
Valley Springs @ Yellville-Summit
Bergman @ Mountain View
Thursday, February 6
Bergman @ Melbourne
Thursday, February 6
Bergman @ Melbourne
Friday, February 7
Flippin @ Valley Springs
Yellville-Summit @ Bergman
Mountain View @ Melbourne
Friday, February 7
Flippin @ Valley Springs
Yellville-Summit @ Bergman
Mountain View @ Melbourne
Thursday, February 13
Marshall @ Valley Springs
Thursday, February 13
Marshall @ Valley Springs
Filed Under :