Friends of the Rivers $1,000 scholarship awarded to ASUMH student

Photo: Dr. Robin Myers, ASUMH chancellor; Julie Wright, MHEF scholarship chairperson; Skylar Schulten; Mollie Morgan, ASUMH development officer; and Steve Blumreich, Friends of the Rivers, president.

Friends of the Rivers has partnered with the Mountain Home Education Foundation to award its annual $1,000 scholarship to Skylar Schulten, a student at Arkansas State University-Mountain Home.

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI