A-State announces 2018 fall chancellor’s, dean’s lists

Students on the chancellor's and dean's lists for fall 2018 at Arkansas State University have been announced.

The two lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of study.

The chancellor's list (designated as CL) includes students who earned a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0 for spring classes.

The dean's list (DL) includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.79.

Combined, the groups number 2,421 students, including the following from North Central Arkansas.

Baxter County
Bethany Barcelona, CL

Evan Hestley, DL

Averi Bailey, CL
Shawna Martin, CL

Mitcheal Hargett, CL

Jason Hickman, CL

Jennifer Bohrtz, CL

Mountain Home:
Sydney Allen, CL
Cheyenna Belt, CL
Maggie Crider, CL
Alexis Crull, CL
Ethan Curtis, CL
Summer Day, CL
Shelby Feeney, CL
Maysa Fouts, CL
Madeline Hall, CL
Bryston Hickman, CL
Jason Hickman, CL
Avery Hodges, CL
Kaytlin Jones, CL
Rosella Kowalsky, CL
Emily Lake, CL
Shelby Lind, CL
Robby Lockeby, CL
Madeline Malloy, CL
Douglas Meurer, CL
Bethany Morris, CL
Payton Parker, CL
Zoe Parsons, CL
Samuel Reagan, CL
Jennifer Remer, CL
Nicole Roberson, CL
Samantha Shelley, CL
Cortni Thomas, CL
Courtney Tone, CL
Natalie Ungerank, CL
Kailey Williams, CL
Amanda Beauchamp, DL
Vanessa Harvey, DL
Blake Poush, DL
Alex Robbins, DL

Cheyenne Acklin, CL
Amy Davis, CL
Jacob Davis, CL
Tanner Ezell, CL
Alexis Knapp, CL
Alyssa Jeffery, DL

Shelly Ross, CL

Boone County
Diamond City:
Sabrina Sturtevant, CL

Madison Allgeier, CL
Sarah Baker, CL
Haley Beaver, CL
Alexxandrea Carter, CL
Kali Carter, CL
Taylor Coy, CL
Jaxon Edwards, CL
Brandon Hargrave, CL
Lauren Hopkins, CL
Madison Presley, CL
Seth Waters, CL
Sydney Allgeier, DL

Lead Hill:
Casey Johnson, DL

Paige Roberts, DL

Fulton County
Ash Flat:
Katelynn Miller, CL
Lane Hall, DL
Savannah Sutton, DL

Autumn Speaight, DL

Kaci Barnett, CL
Kendra Pendergrass, CL
Sarah Williams, DL

Mammoth Spring:
Trisha Davis, CL
Nicholas Mero, CL
Alizaye Sampson, CL
Jacob Stewart, CL
Ashlyn Vanginhoven, CL
Emma Ragsdale, DL

Lakin Coffman, CL
Abbie Hammond, CL
Kyndal Smith, CL
Libbie Watkins, CL
Kaylee Barry, DL
Sarah Brotherton, DL
Natalie Everett, DL
Emily Pate, DL
Cole Young, DL

Trevor Himschoot, CL
Brianna McGehee, CL
Kassandra Woody, CL
Renea Houghtaling, DL

Izard County
Calico Rock:
Hailey Harden, CL
Kimberly Morehead, CL
Montana Greve, DL

Whitney Finley, CL

Megan Moxley, CL

Horseshoe Bend:
Davia Fuller, CL
Kali Koelling, CL

Kelly Cooper, CL
Joel Guiltner, CL
Jonathan Guiltner, CL
Kyler McLaughlin, CL
Bridgette Woodall, CL
Makayla Gross, DL
Kyle Minyard, DL
Kennedi Wiles, DL

Mount Pleasant:
Emilie Bowlin, CL

Kayla Lamar, CL
Rory Bell, DL

Timi Killian, CL
Tyler Lewis, CL

Marion County
Bull Shoals:
Spencer Politte, CL

Emily Chapman, CL
Heather Curtis, CL
Makayla Fischer, CL
Caleb Howse, CL
Ashley Johnson, CL
Jeci Mangrum, CL

Mikayla Bowers, CL
Kacy Monroe, CL
Kendra Rogers, CL
Victoria Spence, CL

Searcy County
Jaden Johns, CL

Stone County
Jory Bolin, CL
Laken Bolin, CL

Mountain View:
Kaly Ishee, CL
Angela Mccord, CL
Markie Seay, CL
Megan Stewart, CL
Doss Weatherford, CL
Abigail Wilkie, CL
Robert McCord, DL
Mary Mickler, DL
Michael Hudspeth, DL

Kamayka Strutton, CL
Kelsea Pennington, DL

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI