Texas Hold’Em tournament winners announced

The 14th Ante Up for the library Texas Hold'Em Tournament was held on Saturday, January 27th at Big Creek Golf and Country Club. Donnie May came in first place, followed by Brian Weidrick in second, and Scott Thompson taking third. The annual fundraiser is hosted by the Donald W. Reynolds Library and raised over $12,000 for the Library Foundation, with nearly 100 players participating in the event.

For information about all library programs, visit the library's website at www.baxlib.org . The Donald W. Reynolds Library Serving Baxter County is located at 300 Library Hill in Mountain Home.

Pictured are the winners of the 2018 Texas Hold'Em Tournament
Back row (left to right): Scott Thompson, Brian Weidrick, Steve Wilson - 5th place, and Jackie Edmonds - 6th place
Front row (left to right): Andrew Lambert - 4th place, Donnie May

WebReadyTM Powered by WireReady® NSI