BRMC/COVID-19

Stay up to date on the coronavirus/COVID-19 pandemic

with updates from Baxter Regional Medical Center

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Sept. 23

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Sept. 16

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Sept. 9

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Sept. 2

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Aug. 26

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Aug. 19

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Aug. 12

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, Aug. 5

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, July 29

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, July 22

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, July 20

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, July 15

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, July 8

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, July 1

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, June 24

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, June 17

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, June 10

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, June 3

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, May 27

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, May 20

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, May 13

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, May 8

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, May 6

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, May 4

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, May 1

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, April 29

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, April 27

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, April 24

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, April 22

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, April 20

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, April 17

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, April 15

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, April 13

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, April 10

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Thursday, April 9

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, April 8

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Tuesday, April 7

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, April 6

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, April 3

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Thursday, April 2

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, April 1

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Tuesday, March 31

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, March 30

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, March 27

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Thursday, March 26

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, March 25

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Tuesday, March 24

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, March 23

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Friday, March 20

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Thursday, March 19, 2020

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 

Baxter Regional Medical Center update for Monday, March 16, 2020